Soome-ugri rahvaste konsultatiivkomitee 2016-2020

Konsultatiivkomitee peakorter

  • PB 194, 00531 Helsinki, Finland
    tel.: +358-9693-8600, fax: +358-9693-8630

Esimees

  • Tatjana Kleerova – tatiana.kleerova@mail.ru

Liikmed

Eestlased
Andres Heinapuu – aheinapuu@gmail.com
Tõnu Seilenthal – seilu@ut.ee

Handid
Tatjana Djatlova – T_Dyatlova@ugrasu.ru
Viktor Bank – bank.viktors@gmail.com

Ingerisoomlased
Aleksandr Kirjanen – kirjanen@mail.ru
Toivo Tupin – toivotupin@mail.ru

Isurid
ingerikko@mail.ru
Galina Matelega

Karjalased
Tatjana Kleerova – tatiana.kleerova@mail.ru
Natalja Antonova – antonovannatoi@gmail.com

Komid
Galina Gabuševa – ggabusheva@mail.ru
Aleksei Konjuhhov – konyukhovak@outlook.com

Kveenid
Leif Bjørnar Pedersen Seppola – lbseppola@gmail.com
Juha Tainio – juha@tainio.net

Mansid
Tatjana Gogoleva – sornima@mail.ru
Nadežda Aleksejeva – bronyan@rambler.ru

Marid
Mihhail Vasjutin – vasutin@gov.mari.ru
Eduard Aleksandrov – ed_aleks@mail.ru

Mordvalased
Mihhail Jakuntšev – mprof@list.ru

Neenetsid
puudub

Permikomid
puudub

Saamid
Tatjana Matrjohhina – tatianaim@yandex.ru
Alevtina Sergina

Setod
Annela Laaneots – annelalaaneots@gmail.com
Ahto Raudoja – raudahto@gmail.com

Soomlased
Niina Sinkko – niina.sinkko@venajaseura.com
svs@venajaseura.com
Marja Lappalainen – marja.lappalainen@castren.inet.fi

Tveri karjalased
Nikolai Turitšev – nikolai.turichev@yandex.ru
Viktor Berjozkin – tverkarel@list.ru

Udmurdid
Tatjana Išmatova – udmkenesh@gossovet.udm.ru

Ungarlased
Zsuzsanna Salánki –  salanki.zsuzsanna@btk.elte.hu
György Nanovfszky – gyonano@gmail.com
András Bereczki – bereczki.andras@btk.elte.hu (asendusliige)

Vadjalased
Jekaterina Kuznetsova – rakkopilli@mail.ru

Vepslased
Zinaida Strogalštšikova – strogalshchikova.zinaida@yandex.ru
Jelizaveta Haritonova – liza.veps@mail.ru

Vaatlejad

Soome-ugri noorteühenduse MAFUN
Käbi Suvi – kaebi.suvi@gmail.com


Print Friendly, PDF & Email